Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2024

Friendly staff, not pushy at all. Everyone I dealt with were a pleasure to deal with. So good to have a dealership on this side of the TN line.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I’ve been to a few Honda dealerships in the area for maintenance and this one was absolutely the best. The staff is so nice and the waiting area is comfortable. 4 stars only because my tire pressure warning turned on a mile away, which always happens when I get my car serviced and forget to remind them first.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

No appointment and in and out for oil change and tire rotation. Great service and customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Sam Hill was pleasant and professional out of the gate. Stellar customer service is simply his go to. Very thorough and confident in his product and recommendations. Not pushy or overly zealous, but very relaxed that we would return and purchase. He knows how to read customers. This was our first Honda purchase and because of Sam Hill as well as Eric Castiglia, it will not be our last!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

We had such a great experience at Southaven Honda. We haven't bought a new car in 10 years. We always find buying a car super stressful. Julieus and Aaliyah took great care of us and made it super easy. Make sure to ask for them if you are looking to buy a new car at Honda Southaven( I would go there over other Honda dealerships in the area). Euell also made the financing process fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Had an amazing experience at Southaven Honda. My salesperson was Clayton Jones! Very professional and knowledgeable about the car. I traveled 3 hours from Nashville to visit this location and I'm glad I did. This was my first time purchasing a car and I had 0 hassle! Towards the end of my purchase I met William Thomas III (F&I manager) and Julius Clayton (New cars manager). They both made my experience great, getting me the BEST numbers! I would recommend this specific dealership if you're looking for the BEST SALESMAN and a quality vehicle! 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Staff was extremely friendly. And the service liaison kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle. And the wait was minimal. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Mark was excellent. Great customer service. Would def. recommend anyone for his outstanding service. Thanks Honda for our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Ms. Brown was wonderful! I was in and out within 3 hours with my brand new Honda civic! I will return for all services and future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great costumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Excellent service. John Clements came in on his day off & spent his whole afternoon off with with us. We bought the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

The staff always provide excellent customer service. Kelly, Valerie, and Chris always go above and beyond to provide the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I was very pleased with my visit to Southaven Honda to get my CRV serviced. Kelli was my service advisor and she was very friendly and professional. I look forward to her handling the servicing of my CRV in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone was super nice and treated me great. Price was very competitive. Good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

From scheduling to completion of maintenance the attention and care was superb. It was personal and professional. The team: Mrs Doris, George, Kevin, and Marion treated me like family! Overall, they exceeded my expectations for customer care. They explained what would be done and did what they said, there were no surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

good service, friendly staff,great prices, new facility, convenient location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service Total professionalism Attention to details Pay attention to time sensitive needs Calls client by name

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I have had my car serviced there the last couple of times for regular maintenance. The staff is friendly, the wait time is acceptable, and it’s always clean and comfortable if I have to wait. I have used the courtesy transportation. The driver had a great personality and quality customer service. Ms. Doris was awesome with making sure my needs were met with my complex schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

They were great ! Everyone was nice and the process was easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

It was very clean and everyone was very personable. Alvin was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This dealership was very professional and made the buying process easy. Big shoutout to my salesman Jarvis! Will be using Honda Southaven again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great people and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I brought my vehicle a year ago, I think they had just opened. It started off a little rough for me. But thanks things are much better now. Thanks Ms,Doris for your professionalism and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I have a concern about not being able to get the car tag in the state where my daughter is going to school at, which is now in Mississippi. I got the car for her the car is not for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Here is the background: I had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle that day, still owed on my trade in, stopped just to take a look so I could go home and continue to research and I was having a "not so good" day! Here is what happened: Sales Consultant Jarvis Ross met me at in the lot and started asking questions. He was knowledgeable and "quick" to ease me over all my objections and doubts. He introduced me to the Used Car Sales Manager Mike and not 3 minutes later I was completing paperwork! Finance Manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Kelli was very kind and professional; she definitely made my experience at Southaven honda pleasantly memorable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great customer service. Our sales woman Aaliyah was so helpful and honest. The staff overall were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It is hard to find a place where the people are more than willing to help. I didn't have a problem at all getting service here at Southaven Honda. The service was excellent and I didn't have to keep calling. I was able to get someone on the phone right away to take care of what I needed. Phillip was great and is an asset to the company. He makes you feel special and I don't know the ladies names right now, but they were great. The place is so nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service and great customer service and very quick. I would recommend to family and others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I'm new to the area and Philip made the transition very pleasant. His customer service was very outstanding and helpful. I was greeted right away and he listened to my needs. I appreciate him being apart of Southaven Honda and I hope they appreciate him as much as I do. Good people and great service is HARD to come by these days. The service department was nice and clean and they offer several options in sitting while you wait. I just wished they offer free sodas while you wait because I'm not a coffee drinker. JUST KNOW THIS ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

When it comes down to customer service Kelli is BEST I ever experienced. Thank you Kelli for helping me out.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

So happy with my new CR-V hybrid. Dustin was amazing! Everyone else was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The employees are very professional and friendly not to mention how clean the restrooms are.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ms Dorris and her team are the epitome of exceptional customer service and professionalism. I personally witnessed them go above and beyond, not only for myself, but EVERY other customer also. We have done business with Honda for over 20 years, and Ms Dorris is single handedly the only reason my family will continue to do business after a series of horrible experiences at other Honda Dealerships. When I left Honda Southaven, I was completely satisfied. Thank you and Kudos to the entire team. They are what “Good”looks like. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

My experience with Southaven Honda was brief and uneventful. Isn't that the way we all want it? Thank you for your professionalism, competence, and geniality Eric Castiglia for getting things rolling upon my arrival, Mark Miller for your thoroughness walking me through the whole process making sure I understood everything, and Fred Euell for an effortless transaction. There was no pressure, excellent communication, and honesty making the purchase of my car a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Southaven Honda for anyone looking for a new or used car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

My experience with Southaven Honda was brief and uneventful. Isn't that the way we all want it? Thank you for your professionalism, competence, and geniality Eric Castiglia for getting things rolling upon my arrival, Mark Miller for your thoroughness walking me through the whole process making sure I understood everything, and Fred Euell for an effortless transaction. There was no pressure, excellent communication, and honesty making the purchase of my car a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Southaven Honda for anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I had the best customer service. Everything was explained in detail and with patience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service, highly recommended to friends and family members.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I had a good buying experience with Southaven Honda. Marino and Julius were very good to deal with and made every effort to treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My new Honda family. Great staff and excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It’s difficult to get someone to answer the phone. My only complaint. The serviceman was fantastic and accommodating Phillip. It would have been nice to have a loaner vehicle as I had 4 hours of wait time due to recalls. Thank you the Milligans.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

"Great experience at Honda Land buying a Kia; amazing team made the purchase smooth and enjoyable."

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Everyone was wonderful and great and helped me get into my new truck

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I worked with car salesman Clayton Jones who was very professional and respectful and kind! I also worked with General Manager Chris Nelson who also used those personality traits of kindness and respect. Honda Southaven appears to have a very wonderful customer service Team on board and are a delight to hang with when having to spend so much time at a dealership. They are willing to go beyond for their customers! Highly recommend! I am extremely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Wonderful staff- from Sales person Sam to Office Sales Manager Chris to Financial Manager Bill....

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Everyone was extremely nice and helped in areas they did not have to. Service was quick. Will definitely go again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Clayton is awesome and will definitely go see him for any future car purchases.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Super friendly and helpful stuff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Amazing dealership. Sales staff was wonderful to work with. Dustin was a sweetheart. Understood what I wanted and how much I had to spend. Manager great. So happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

The Service Tech Kelli was so patient with the problems with my car. Very thorough in explaining what was wrong.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We were pleased with the service work that was done, the staff was courteous and clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

This place is excellent I love it I will definitely refer my honda friends about this location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I was very well please with Kelli services,

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

THIS IS THE BEST CAR LOT IN THE USA !!! THE SALS MAN ARE NOT PUSHY..WELL MANNERED .. AND ARE HERE FOR YOU 100 PERCENT.. MY SALES MAN DID A GREAT JOB TIRESE..ASK FOR HIM HE WILL GET YOU IN A NEW CAR THANK YOU HONDA SOUTHAVEN.... ALSO FREE COFFIE 😊

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

They are great!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Mr.Phillip was so kind!! Everything was efficient and I was out in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Well I came to the Honda dealership and the whole staff were very courteos.. respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Went for my first maintenance service and it was quick and easy. Phillip greeted me with a smile and explained to me what all comes with the service. He also showed and explained to me all the services that was done on my vehicle. Also, everyone was nice that I came into contact with.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Whatever it takes Mike Edwards manager of the used car department and Steve of the service department will make it happen that whole crew from the general manager down I had no bad experience

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

This is my second time getting serviced with Honda and let’s just say I won’t be going anywhere else everything is done right questions are asked they’re patient kid friendly and provide refreshments I love my Honda Southaven

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Alvin was my salesman and he really worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. He made buying a car easy and also called some days after to check to see if I was still pleased with the car. He was a blessing to work with.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The entire process was amazing. Chino handled me with such care as well as the rest of the team. They made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. No pressure. Great customer service and patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Kelly in service department was informative and very friendly, having a coupon was helpful also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The dealership is very nice it's very clean looks very modern staff is very friendly had an incident but I'm not going to hold someone's reactions from my actions. I honestly just believe that it was just a simple misunderstanding. Besides that being said I thought they were fantastic they did great work very polite Philip was very nice and so was the service lady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Our experience with Southaven Honda was beyond exceptional. From the moment we walked into the dealership we were met with the friendliest genuine people. Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the Pilot and answered all our questions. The sales manager introduced himself early in our visit and worked with us through the purchase process. We will definitely we back to purchase other vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

They have fast and courteous staff, knowledgeable with my car going the extra mile to ensure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had a wonderful experience having my Honda Pilot worked on by the Honda team in Southaven! Huge shout-out to my service advisor Kelli Maxwell - she was super kind, very helpful, And I highly recommend you ask for her whenever you go to get your own Honda vehicle tuned up! They got it done quick and now my car is running better than ever, so thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Every one was polite and very professional. From the check in to the shuttle driver:: my issue was resolved : I was very pleased and I would recommend Southaven to anyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review